Terms & Conditions – Priority Reservations

Version 1.0, February 10th 2017

These Terms and Conditions (“Terms”) govern the priority reservation rights ("Priority Reservation Rights") granted by Altostratus S.A. (“we”, “ us”, or “Pioupiou”) for our Pioupiou sensors (the "Products"). Please read these Terms carefully before submitting a request for your Priority Reservation Right for any Products.

By requesting your Priority Reservation Right(s), you agree to be legally bound by these Terms.

1. Priority Reservation Right

Pioupiou is offering the possibility to obtain a Priority Reservation Right for the Products as from February 10th 2017.

The Priority Reservation Right allows you once the Products will be available, to purchase and to obtain the Products by priority to other purchasers who have no such Priority Reservation Right as well as to obtain reductions or advantages on your order of Products.

2. Placing a Priority Reservation

When placing a request to obtain a Priority Reservation Right for Products, you will be required to provide certain information, such as your address and billing information. The Priority Reservation Right will be granted once you have received a reservation confirmation via email.

3. Fee

The fee to be paid to us for a Priority Reservation Right is EUR 50 per Product reserved (the “Priority Fee”).

4. Payment

Immediately upon request of a Priority Reservation Right, the Priority Fee will be charged by Pioupiou through your selected means of payment. The accepted payment methods are: Credit cards or Paypal or bank transfers.

Checks are not accepted.

In the event, that you chose to pay by bank transfer the Priority Reservation Right will be deemed obtained only after the funds transferred have been received by us. The reservation number must be mentioned on the transfer comment.

5. Products order

We aim to have the Products available for shipment in the course of 2017.

Once the Products are available, we will inform you and each other Priority Reservation Right holder via email that the Products are available for order and such email will specify the purchase price per Product, the detailed specificities of the Product and the reductions or advantages offered to all Priority Reservation Right holders.

Any order should be placed within 30 business days (or any longer period indicated to you) of the date of the email. Such order shall be placed in accordance with the instructions provided in such email and with the terms and conditions applicable to Product orders as published on our website at that time.

Should you decide to place an order, the Priority Fee shall be deducted from the final purchase price of the Product.

Should you not decide to place an order within 30 business days of the date of the email, Pioupiou will refund any Priority Fee paid. In this case, you will forego your Priority Reservation Right as well as all reductions or advantages associated with the Priority Reservation.

6. Cancellation of Priority Reservations

You or Pioupiou may cancel this reservation by terminating the Priority Reservation Right at any time for any or no reason prior to our notice to you via email that the Products are ready for order. If you do so prior to our notice, you will obtain a refund of the Priority Fee. If Pioupiou cancels your Priority Reservation, you will receive a full refund of the Priority Fee. Please contact our customer service by e-mail support@pioupiou.com for further instructions.

7. Disclaimer

Pioupiou disclaims any warranties, express or implied, with respect to the prototype product displayed by us on our website whether before or after you have placed the Priority Reservation. You understand and agree that the Product, its design and technical features are currently under development and that the Product that may be available for purchase by you may be materially different from the prototype product. If for any reason you are unhappy with the final version of the product, your sole and exclusive remedy will be to cancel your Priority Reservation Right as described in section 6 above. In any event, you remain free at all times not to order the Products, as described in section 5 above.

8. Warranty

Under no circumstances will Pioupiou be held liable for any damages arising out or related to these Terms, except as a result of its willful or gross negligence. In the event, Pioupiou is held liable for any damages arising out or related to these Terms, your sole and exclusive remedy will be the full refund of your Priority Fee without interest.

Pioupiou makes no warranties, express or implied, about the availability date or shipment date of the Products nor about the final purchase price and specificities of the Products. Please note that the reimbursement of the Priority Fee is not guaranteed and is subject to Pioupiou’s solvency.

9. Changes to the Terms

Pioupiou reserves the right to change any of the Terms for any or no reason. We will provide notice of any material changes and, if you are unhappy with such changes, your sole and exclusive remedy will be to cancel your Priority Reservation Right as described in section 6 above.

10. Miscellaneous

You may not assign your Priority Reservation Right without our prior written consent.

These Terms shall be governed by and shall be construed in accordance with the laws of Belgium. Any dispute between the parties arising out of or relating to these Terms shall be settled exclusively by the competent courts of Liège.

Pioupiou recrute un Directeur Commercial H/F - Bourget-du-Lac, Savoie

Conditions Générales – Réservations Prioritaires

Version 1.0, le 10 février 2017

Les présentes conditions générales (ci-après « Conditions ») régissent les droits de réservation prioritaire (ci-après « Droits de Réservation Prioritaire ») accordés par Altostratus S.A. (ci-après dénommé « Nous » ou « Pioupiou ») concernant les capteurs Pioupiou (ci-après « les Produits »). Veuillez lire ces Conditions attentivement avant d’envoyer une demande de Droit de Réservation Prioritaire pour tout Produit.

Par la demande de votre Droit de Réservation Prioritaire, vous acceptez d’être légalement lié à ces Conditions.

1. Droit de Réservation Prioritaire

À partir du 10 février 2017, Pioupiou offre la possibilité d’acquérir un Droit de Réservation Prioritaire pour les Produits.

2. Demande d’une Réservation Prioritaire

Lorsque vous effectuerez une demande de Réservation Prioritaire pour les Produits, vous devrez communiquer certaines informations, telles que votre adresse et vos données de facturation. Un Droit de Réservation Prioritaire vous sera accordé une fois que vous aurez reçu la confirmation de votre réservation par e-mail.

3. Frais

Les frais relatifs au Droit de Réservation Prioritaire s’élèvent à 50 EUR par Produit réservé (ci-après « les Frais Prioritaires »).

4. Paiement

Après la demande de Droit de Réservation Prioritaire, Pioupiou vous facturera les Frais Prioritaires selon le mode de paiement que vous avez choisi. Les modes de paiement disponibles sont les suivants : cartes de crédit, PayPal ou virements bancaires.

Les chèques ne sont pas acceptés.

Dans l’éventualité où vous choisissez de payer par virement bancaire, le Droit de Réservation Prioritaire ne sera considéré acquis que lorsque nous aurons reçu le virement. Le numéro de réservation doit être mentionné dans le commentaire du virement.

5. Commande des Produits

Nous avons pour objectif de rendre disponible les Produits pour expédition dans le courant de l’année 2017.

Lorsque les Produits seront disponibles, nous vous informerons vous, ainsi que chaque détenteur du Droit de Réservation Prioritaire, que les Produits peuvent être commandés. Cet e-mail spécifiera également le prix de chaque Produit, les spécificités détaillées du Produit ainsi que les réductions ou les avantages dont bénéficieront les détenteurs du Droit de Réservation Prioritaire.

Toute commande doit être passée dans les 30 jours ouvrables (ou tout délai supplémentaire qui vous a été indiqué) à compter de la date de l’e-mail. Vous devez passer cette commande conformément aux instructions fournies dans cet e-mail et aux conditions générales applicables aux commandes du Produit telles qu’elles sont publiées sur notre site web à ce moment-là.

Si vous décidez de passer commande, les Frais Prioritaires seront déduits du prix d’achat final du Produit.

Si vous décidez de ne pas passer commande dans les 30 jours ouvrables à compter de la date de l’e-mail, Pioupiou vous remboursera tout paiement de Frais Prioritaires. Dans ce cas, vous renoncerez à votre Droit de Réservation Prioritaire ainsi qu’aux réductions ou avantages relatifs à la Réservation Prioritaire.

6. Annulation des Réservations Prioritaires

Jusqu’à ce que nous vous informions par e-mail que les Produits sont disponibles pour commande, vous pouvez annuler cette réservation en mettant fin à tout moment à votre Droit de Réservation Prioritaire avec ou sans motif et nous pouvons faire de même. Dans le cas où vous annulez votre réservation, les Frais Prioritaires vous seront remboursés. Si Pioupiou annule votre Réservation Prioritaire, vous recevrez un remboursement complet des Frais Prioritaires. Veuillez contacter notre service après-vente par e-mail à l’adresse support@pioupiou.com pour davantage d’informations.

7. Exonération de responsabilité

Pioupiou rejette toute garantie, explicite ou implicite, concernant le prototype présent sur notre site web tant avant qu’après votre demande de Réservation Prioritaire. Vous êtes conscient et acceptez que le Produit, sa conception et ses caractéristiques techniques sont actuellement en cours de développement et que le Produit éventuellement disponible à l’achat peut être matériellement différent du prototype. Si pour une quelconque raison, vous n’êtes pas satisfait de la version finale du produit, votre seul et unique recours sera d’annuler votre Droit de Réservation Prioritaire tel que décrit dans la partie 6 susmentionnée. Dans tous les cas, vous restez à tout moment libre de ne pas commander les Produits, comme mentionné dans la partie 5 susmentionnée.

8. Garantie

En aucun cas Pioupiou ne sera tenu responsable pour tout dommage relatif à ces Conditions, excepté en cas de négligence grave ou volontaire. Dans cette éventualité, Pioupiou sera tenu responsable pour tout dommage relatif aux présentes Conditions et votre seul et unique recours consistera en un remboursement complet de vos Frais Prioritaires sans intérêt.

Pioupiou n’offre aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, concernant la date de disponibilité, la date d’expédition des Produits, le prix d’achat final ou les spécificités des Produits.

Veuillez noter que le remboursement des Frais Prioritaires n’est pas garanti et est sujet à la solvabilité de Pioupiou.

9. Modifications des Conditions

Pioupiou se réserve le droit de modifier toute partie des Conditions avec ou sans motif. Nous vous informerons de toute modification matérielle et, si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de ces modifications, votre seul et unique recours sera d’annuler votre Droit de Réservation Prioritaire tel que décrit dans la partie 6 susmentionnée.

10. Divers

Vous ne pouvez céder votre Droit de Réservation Prioritaire sans notre consentement écrit préalable.

Ces Conditions sont régies par la loi belge et doivent être interprétées conformément à celle-ci. Tout différend entre les parties relatif aux présentes Conditions doit être résolu exclusivement par les Courts compétentes de Liège.